Our campaign is rapidly gaining momentum! We are honored that many legislators have endorsed John Howe for Minnesota Secretary of State. Below is a list of supporters currently serving in the State Legislature.

Senator Paul Gazelka, Majority Leader SD9 Chair: Rules & Administration
Senator Jim Abeler SD35 Chair: Human Services Reform Finance & Policy
Senator Bruce Anderson SD29 Chair: Veterans & Military Affairs Finance & Policy
Senator Mike Goggin SD21 Vice-Chair: Agriculture,Housing&Rural Development Policy
Senator Bill Ingebrigtsen SD8 Chair: Environment & Natural Resources Finance
Senator Mark Koran SD32 Vice-Chair: State Government Finance& Policy & Elections
Senator Jeremy Miller SD28 Chair: Jobs & Economic Growth Finance & Policy
Senator Dave Osmek SD33 Chair: Energy & Utilities Finance & Policy
Senator Carried Ruud SD10 Chair: Environment & Natural Resources Policy & Legacy
Senator Dave Senjem SD25 Chair:  Capital Investment
Senator Bill Weber SD22 Chair: Agriculture, Rural Development, & Housing Policy
Senator Torrey Westrom SD12 State Government Finance & Policy & Elections
Representative Jeff Backer 12A Vice-Chair: Agriculture Policy
Representative Drew Christensen 56A Vice-Chair: Higher Education Career Readiness
Representative Kurt Daudt 31A Speaker of the House
Representative Greg Davids 28B Chair: Taxes
Representative Steve Drazkowski 21B Chair Property Tax&Local Government Finance
Representative Keith Franke 54A Property Tax & Local Government Finance Division
Representative Barb Haley 21A Higher Education&Career Readiness Policy & Finance
Representative Jerry Hertaus 33A Vice-Chair Property Tax & Local Government Fin.
Representative Joe Hoppe 47B Chair: Commerce & Regulatory Reform
Representative Jeff Howe 13A Civil Law & Data Practices Policy
Representative Ron Kresha 9B Commerce & Regulatory Reform
Representative Bob Loonan 55A Property Tax & Local Government Finance Division
Representative Joe McDonald 28A Vice-Chair: Taxes
Representative Jeremy Munson 23B Job Growth&Energy Affordability Policy&Finance
Representative Jim Newberger 15B Vice-Chair Job Growth & Energy Affordability
Representative Tim O’Druscoll 13B Chair: Government Operations & Elections
Representative Duane Quam 25A Government Operations & Elections Policy
Representative Linda Runbeck 38A Chair: Transportation & Regional GovernanceRepresentative Dennis Smith 34B Vice-Chair: Civil Law & Data Practices Policy
Representative Chris Swedzinski 16A  Chair: Subcommittee Mining/Forestry/Tourism
Representative Tama Theis 14A Vice-Chair: Subcommittee Aging & Long-Term Care Representative Paul Torkelson 16B Chair: Transportation Finance